NO FEDERAL ENDORSEMENT IMPLIED.

Contact Us

Morale, Welfare and Recreation at the McNamara Headquarters Complex

LOCATION

McNamara Headquarters Complex, Fort Belvoir – Suite 2550

 

MWR PROGRAM MANAGERS

Gregory Cummings | (571) 767-2986  gregory.cummings@dla.mil

Beverly Hicks | (571) 767-7665  beverly.hicks@dla.mil

 

MAILING ADDRESS

8725 John J. Kingman Road

MWR, Suite 2550

Fort Belvoir, VA 22060

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Howell | (571) 767-1121 | nancy.howell@dla.mil

 

MWR DIRECTOR

Sultan Muhammad | (571) 767-3984 | sultan.muhammad@dla.mil

 

ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP

Tali Burress | (571) 767-0615 | tali.burress@dla.mil

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Betsy Kelly | (571) 767-5260 | betsy.kelly@dla.mil

 

NO FEDERAL ENDORSEMENT IMPLIED.

HQC contact MWR phone email