NO FEDERAL ENDORSEMENT IMPLIED.

Holiday Closures & Adjusted Hours of Operation

Stay in the know! Check out the upcoming holiday closures and adjusted hours of operations for MWR Susquehanna Programs!
We are wishing you and your family a Happy Holidays!

Please note the following adjusted hours of operation for our programs:

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Susquehanna Club Thanksgiving Buffet, 8 a.m.-12 p.m. (Reservations Only - SOLD OUT!)
  • All other MWR Operations Closed
Friday, Nov. 29 (Black Friday)
  • Automotive Skills Center & Hobby Shop, Closed
  • Fitness Center, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations
Thursday, Dec. 5 & Friday, Dec. 6 
  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations
Thursday, Dec. 5 & Friday, Dec. 6 
  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations
Monday, Dec. 23 & Tuesday, Dec. 24 
  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations

Wednesday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day)

  • All MWR Operations Closed
Thursday, Dec. 26 & Friday, Dec. 27 
  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations

Monday, Dec. 30 

  • MWR Grand Central, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • All other MWR Programs have Normal Operations

Tuesday, Jan. 1 (New Year's Day)

  • All MWR Operations Closed

Monday, Jan. 20 (Martin Luther King Day)

  • All MWR Operations Closed

Monthly Happenings

  • MWR Happenings Dec 2019 (pdf)
    Download (1493 KB)
google-plus2 facebook < /path> twitter blogger tumblr2 reddit linkedin delicious stumbleupon mail

NO FEDERAL ENDORSEMENT IMPLIED.

bg CLASADS_mast bg

MWR Facilities