Your MWR Team

Morale, Welfare and Recreation organization recognizes the need to invest and develop programs that will increase productivity, enhance retention of a highly qualified workforce, decrease the conflict between work and family responsibilities, develop partnerships and create teams to ensure mission success. MWR Richmond programs support over 3,500 military and civilian who are apart of the Defense Supply Center Richmond (DSCR) community.

Ursula Hickox
Ursula Hickox
MWR Chief
(804) 279-2344
Ursula.Hickox@dla.mil
Building 24 / Room 119

Will Marjenhoff
Will Marjenhoff
Business & Recreation Chief
(804) 929-3519 
Will.Marjenhoff@dla.mil
Building 24

Omar180
Ragheb Sabry Omar
Tickets & More / Antler Inn Lodging Business Manager
(804) 279-1091 / (804) 279-1092
RaghebSabry.Omar@dla.mil
Building 46 / Room 189

Trish Mumford
Outdoor Recreation Assistant
(804) 279-1094
Patricia.Mumford@dla.mil
Building 24 / Room 112

Jermaine Edwards
Supervisory Sports Specialist
(804) 279-3371
Jermaine.Edwards@dla.mil
Building T-27

CaseChapman180
Casey Chapman 
Child Development Center Director 
(804) 279-2910
Case.Chapman@dla.mil
Building 100

Catrice Bolden
Child Development Center Assistant Director
(804) 279-3018
Catrice.Bolden@dla.mil
Building 100

PamMacklin180
Pam Macklin
Financial Manager
(804) 279-4258
Pam.Macklin@dla.mil
Building 24 / Room 117

Katherine Brixen 
Acting Marketing Manager
(804) 279-5235
Katherine.Brixen@dla.mil
Building 24 / Room 112