Your MWR Team

Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) delivers programs that are critical to the readiness, well-being, and sustainment of the DLA workforce. We are committed to providing the highest quality customer service delivered with a sense of individual pride, professionalism, and in keeping with the spirt of DLA's enduring principles. 

Ursula Hickox
Ursula Hickox
MWR Chief
(804) 279-2344
Ursula.Hickox@dla.mil
Building 32 | Room G123

Will Marjenhoff
Will Marjenhoff
Business & Recreation Chief
(804) 929-3519 
Will.Marjenhoff@dla.mil
Building 32 | Room G122

Omar180
Ragheb Sabry Omar
Tickets & More | Antler Inn Lodging | Outdoor Recreation
(804) 279-1091 | (804) 279-1092
RaghebSabry.Omar@dla.mil
Building 46 | Room 189

Blank180
Jermaine Edwards
Supervisory Sports Specialist
(804) 279-3371
Jermaine.Edwards@dla.mil
Building 32 | Room F104

CaseChapman180
Casey Chapman 
Child Development Center Director 
(804) 279-2910
Case.Chapman@dla.mil
Building 100

CatriceBolden
Catrice Bolden
Child Development Center Assistant Director
(804) 279-3018
Catrice.Bolden@dla.mil
Building 100

PamMacklin180
Pam Macklin
Financial Manager
(804) 279-4258
Pam.Macklin@dla.mil
Building 32 | Room G124

KatherineBrixen180
Katherine Brixen
Marketing Manager
(804) 279-2842
Katherine.Brixen@dla.mil
Building 32 | Room G121

RhiannonJackson180
Rhiannon Jackson
Family Programs Manager
(804) 279-4337
Rhiannon.Jackson@dla.mil
Building 201 | Room B128