Your MWR Team

 Morale, Welfare and Recreation organization recognizes the need to invest and develop programs that will increase productivity, enhance retention of a highly qualified workforce, decrease the conflict between work and family responsibilities, develop partnerships and create teams to ensure mission success. MWR Richmond programs support over 3,500 military and civilian who are apart of the Defense Supply Center Richmond (DSCR) community.

Ursula Hickox
Ursula Hickox
MWR Chief
(804) 279-2344
Ursula.Hickox@dla.mil
Building 24 Room 119

Will Marjenhoff
Will Marjenhoff
Business & Recreation Chief
(804) 929-3519 
Will.Marjenhoff@dla.mil
Building 24

PamMacklin180
Pamela Macklin
Financial Manager
(804) 279-4258
Pamela.Macklin@dla.mil
Building 24 Room 117

NelsonMayes180
Nelson E. Mayes 
Business Manager, Food & Beverage 
(804) 279-4743
Nelson.Mayes@dla.mil 
Building 46 (Ops Center)

CaseChapman180
Casey Chapman 
CDC Director 
(804) 279-2910
Case.Chapman@dla.mil
Building 100

ZamoraBrinkley180
Zamora Brinkley 
CDC Assistant Director
(804) 279-3018
Zamora.Brinkley@dla.mil
Building 100

LamarDenno180
Lamar Denno 
Marketing Manager
(804) 279-5235
Lamar.M.Denno@dla.mil
Building 24 Room 112