Food Trucks at the Federal Center

FTAFC

MWR will be bringing back Food Trucks to the Federal Center starting on Tuesday, April 4th, 2023.  Food Trucks will be in Lot 4 with picnic tables for seating as weather permits. Food trucks will begin setting up and be on site from 1000-1300. 

The food trucks will take cash or credit card.


CLICK ON DATE TO DOWNLOAD MENU

For more information, comments, suggestions, or you have events/activities that will bring more people on-site and would like to see food trucks, please reach out to Kate Lambert Lee at 269-961-4124 or by email at: Kathryn.LambertLee@dla.mil


 

10_October

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - Baxter's Dawgs & More 
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Fox Pizza

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 -  TBA
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - Fox Pizza

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - CANCELLED 
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - Fox Pizza

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - Fox Pizza

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - TBA

11_November

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 -  TBA
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - Fox Pizza
Thursday, November 2, 2023- TBA

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 -  TBA
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - Fox Pizza

NO FEDERAL ENDORSEMENT IMPLIED.