The Battle Creek MWR Team

At Battle Creek MWR, our staff strives to create an environment where the 1,200 civilians working at the Hart-Dole-Inouye Federal Center, and surrounding military community, can trust that professionalism and customer satisfaction are our first priorities. Whether managing one of our five program areas, or working behind the scenes, we work hard to ensure that our programs and services meet the needs of you and your family. Contact us today, and let us go to work for you.

MWR Operations Staff

SCHMIDT- Tiffany- final proof

Tiffany Schmidt
Chief, MWR
(269) 961-4200
Tiffany.Schmidt@dla.mil
Room 2-1-35

VOLLMERHAUSEN- Sheri (002)

Sheri Vollmerhausen
Financial Manager
(269) 961-5226
Sheri.Vollmerhausen@dla.mil
Room 2-1-30


Currently Vacant
Marketing Manager
(269) 961-4124
Room 2-1-41

MWR Family Programs

Lisa Grenon
Family Program Manager
(269)961-4051
Lisa.Grenon@dla.mil
Room 2-1-30

MWR Fitness Center

KERNS- Martha (002)

Martha Kerns
Fitness Facility Manager
(269)961-5350
Martha.Kerns@dla.mil
Room 2B-C-1

MWR ITR and Leisure Travel

GALES- Steven (002)

Steven Gales
Business Manager
(269)961-7032
Steven.Gales@dla.mil
Room 2-1-66

MWR Outdoor Recreation

RIDER- Nathalie (002)

Nathalie Rider
Recreation Assistant
(269)961-4544
Nathalie.Rider@dla.mil
Room 2-1-41

MWR Hours of Operation

Family Program

Monday through Friday, 7:00am-3:30pm

 

Fitness Center

Monday through Friday, 6:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, 9:00am- 2:00pm

 

ITR and Leisure Travel

Monday through Friday, 9:00am – 3:30pm

 

Marketing Office

Monday through Friday, 7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Outdoor Recreation

Monday through Friday, 7:00am – 3:30pm


HDIFC Battle Creek MWR

74 Washington Avenue North

Room 2-1-41

Battle Creek, MI 49037